

PREVIOUS HONOREES

2001

Robert H. Dedman, Sr.

Founder & Chairman of the Board ClubCorp., Inc.

2004

Guy H. Kerr

SVP/Law & Government Belo Corp.

2007

Anne H. McNamara

Former SVP & General Counsel AMR Corp. and American Airlines

2010

Ron K. Barger

General Counsel Archon Group, L.P.

2013

Charles E. Hardy

General Counsel Austin Industries, Inc.

2016

David Hernandez

SVP & General Counsel Hunt Consolidated, Inc.

2002

Erle Nye

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive TXU Corp.

2005

J. McDonald Williams

Chairman Emeritus Trammell Crow Company

2008

Robert D. Graham

Vice President Contran Corporation

2011

Dennis J. Grindinger

CFO & CLO Hunt Oil Company

2014

Carlos M. Hernandez

EVP, CLO & Secretary Fluor Corporation

2018

John Torres

EVP, CLO & Secretary Lennox International Inc.

2003

Charles Matthews

Vice President & General Counsel Exxon Mobil

2006

Ronald Taylor

VP & General Counsel Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas

2009

Elaine E. Whitbeck

SVP, CLO, GC & Corp. Secretary Alcon Laboratories, Inc.

2012

Mark S. Berg

EVP & General Counsel Pioneer Natural Resources Company

2015

Wavne Watts

EVP & General Counsel AT&T Inc.

2019

Chris Willis

EVP, Chief People & Corporate Affairs Officer Interstate Batteries, Inc.

2020

Paul J. Ward

Vice President for Legal Affairs and Government Relations, General Counsel and Secretary Southern Methodist University 2022

Julia A. Simon

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary Mary Kay Inc.